Civic Officers for 2008-2010 -
Serving Middle Village and Maspeth since 1938.

Civic Officers for 2008-2010

by -

Christina Wilkinson, Secretary & Lorraine Sciulli, 1st VP

During our last meeting, the following slate of officers for the 2008-2010 term was unanimously accepted by the membership present:

President – Robert Holden

First VP – Lorraine Sciulli

Second VP – Ed Kampermann

Treasurer ‒ Flora Gannon

Sgt.At Arms – Rudy Masi

Secretary – Christina Wilkinson

Executive Board

Joyce Beaudoin

Manny Caruana

Gary Colter

Ed Demirdjan

Robert Doocey

Steve Fiedler

Dieter Keppler

John Killcommons

Ed Nubel

Tony Nunziato

Peter Polonski

Lee Rottenberg

Mary Ann Ricevuto

Lu Sadowski

Catherine Sumsky

Matthew Zampelli

Pat Zinza


Alan Giordani, Esq.


Vincent Borzumato

Marie Impieri

Theresa Riley

Phyllis Taiano